My life with Anorexia Nervosa

Jag skrev ner lite om hur jag hade det förr. Hur jag strugglades med anorexin.. :----


My life with Anorexia Nervosa

It started when I was 10 years old.

I was a happy girl, with a lot of friends..


And then I got sick.
I started to purge after every meal, and got thinner and thinner.
After a while I did'nt eat much at all.
I got even sicker. THINNER.
And then they put me into hospital.
I was so ill, so sick. I could'nt even turn myself around in the bed,
I was to thin, it hurted so much. They put me into a wheelchair.
I was NOT alloud to even stand up.
My muscles, bones, skin - everything, hurted so extreamly much.

I did'nt see my disease. I thought I was fat.
I remember..my mother sat in a chair beside my bed and crying,
and I was just screaming "I wanna die! Please someone, just kill me now"

Then, one day... My heart stop beating! I died,
but the machines take me back to life.
I was having a heartattack. My heart stopped beating.

Anorexia Nervosa is a very dangerous disease.
It could take your life. Like it did mine.

 


I got better and better when they helped me.
Suddenly, after a looong work time, I started to drink 'food drinks'
and got better. Then, when I have get up weight and could,
actually stand up on my own. I was walking around, with my thin thin legs.
I started eating carrots, apples and such, and yoghurt.
I got better, and when I was on the line on
my weight to bee free from the hospital, I really was climbing..
Then they let me out, and I was happy..
..because I had allready planned how I should do to loose my weight again.
I was so sick.

 

 


It take'd a feew weeks, and then I
was back put in the hospital, with tubes and all the stuff.

They said to me that I was an incurable patient...and that
I was gonna live my life with Anorexia Nervosa, the rest of my life.
But, did I have a life?
I was only coming back to hospital for years....

And THEN....I actually got better!
I started to eat a little bit. I was still very thin and skinny,
but I actually ate!
Soon I gein up weight more and more,
and started to look like a person again.

I was out in the world again!
But I was so scared. I thought everybody looked at me..
Then I supposed that I was fat again. And I started to starve myself,
Anorexia Nervosa, again. Hospital, hospital...
I starved myself almose to death, again.


I will always live my life with Anorexia Nervosa.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0